اخبار کارگزاری

Warning of potential volatility: 23-24 September
آگهی از 20/09/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Wednesday, 23rd September 05:00: NZD — Official Cash Rate Thursday, 24th September 01:45: NZD — Trade Balance 08:00: JPY — CPI 21:00: USD — FOMC Member Williams Speaks .WTICrude expiration Monday, ...

Warning of potential volatility: 15-18 September
آگهی از 13/09/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 15th September 09:00: GBP — Unemployment Rate Wednesday, 16th September 02:50: JPY — Trade Balance 09:00: GBP — CPI 12:00: EUR — Trade Balance 15:30: CAD — CPI 21:00: USD ...

Warning of potential volatility: 8-11 September
آگهی از 06/09/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 8th September 02:50: JPY — GDP 09:00: EUR — German Trade Balance Wednesday, 9th September 17:00: CAD — BOC Rate Statement 17:00: CAD — Overnight Rate Thursday, 10th September 14:45: ...

Warning of potential volatility: 1-4 September
آگهی از 30/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 1st September 07:30: AUD — Cash Rate 12:00: EUR — CPI 12:00: EUR — Unemployment Rate Wednesday, 2nd September 04:30: AUD — GDP 15:15: USD — ADP Non-Farm Employment ...

Important: Trading hours 31 August, 7 September
آگهی از 26/08/2020

Please note a few upcoming changes in the trading schedule: Monday, 31st August: Summer Bank Holiday (UK) UK100Index — Closed Monday, 7th September: Labour Day (US) US30Index, USTECHIndex, US500Index, JAPANIndex — Early close 20:00 WTISpot, WTICrude — Early close 20:00 BrentSpot, BrentCrud — Early close 20:30 Times ...

Warning of potential volatility: 25-28 August
آگهی از 23/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Tuesday, 25th August 08:00: JPY — CPI Wednesday, 26th August 01:45: NZD — Trade Balance Thursday, 27th August 08:45: CHF — GDP 15:30: USD — GDP Friday, 28th August 02:30: JPY — ...

Warning of potential volatility: 17-21 August
آگهی از 16/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 17th August 02:50: JPY — GDP Wednesday, 19th August 02:50: JPY — Trade Balance 09:00: GBP — CPI 12:00: EUR — CPI 15:30: CAD — CPI 17:30: USD — Crude ...

Warning of potential volatility: 10-13 August
آگهی از 09/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 10th August 08:45: CHF — Unemployment Rate Tuesday, 11th August 09:00: GBP — Unemployment Rate Wednesday, 12th August 05:00: NZD — Official Cash Rate 09:00: GBP — GDP 15:30: USD ...

Margin Call, Stop Out levels down (Pro accounts)
آگهی از 06/08/2020

Starting Monday, 10th August, we’re reducing the margin call & stop out levels on Pro accounts: Current levels Starting Monday, 10 August Margin Call 100% 25% Stop Out 80% 15% You will notice that all Pro accounts will now boast the same 25/15 margin call & stop out levels ...

Warning of potential volatility: 3-7 August
آگهی از 02/08/2020

Scheduled events for the most widely-traded currencies, that may also affect indices and commodities. Times are GMT+3. Monday, 3rd August 02:50: JPY — GDP 09:30: CHF — CPI Tuesday, 4th August 02:30: JPY — CPI 04:30: AUD — Trade Balance 07:30: AUD — Cash Rate Wednesday, 5th August 01:45: ...

1 2 3 31

 

به تجارت در بازار فارکس علاقه مندید؟
افیکسچویس را انتخاب کنید.
هزاران معامله گر تا به حال این انتخاب را داشته اند!

تجارت همراه

ارائه متاتریدر5
هم اکنون برای iOS و آندروید
اطلاعات بیشتر

اخبار شرکت

20/09/2020Warning of potential volatility: 23-24 September
اطلاعات بیشتر

نظرسنجی از مشتریان

از اینکه وقتتان را صرف ارسال نظر درباره عملکرد ما می نمایید، بسیار سپاسگزاریم.
اطلاعات بیشتر

پشتیبانی شبانه روزی